

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Naveenakumar Kunjaru	Chairperson
Mr. Rajesh Chavan	Member
Mrs. Fatima Rizvi	Member

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Naveenakumar Kunjaru	Chairperson
Mr. Rajesh Chavan	Member
Mrs. Fatima Rizvi	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Naveenakumar Kunjaru	Chairperson
Mr. Rajesh Chavan	Member
Mrs. Fatima Rizvi	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Rajgopalan Srinivasa Iyengar	Chairperson
Mr. Naveenakumar Kunjaru	Member
Mrs. Fatema Rizvi	Member

Empower India Limited CIN: L51900MH1981PLC023931

Regd Office: 25 /25A, 2nd Floor, 327, Nawab Building, D. N. Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001 Phone: 022- 22045055, 22045044, Mobile/Helpdesk No.: +91 97020 03139 Email: info@empowerindia.in; Website: www.empowerindia.in